New Design House Decorator – Me!

I am now a Image.  I’m excited to be on the team.  I am enjoying the wonderful designers over there and i have created a couple of layouts for the kits they are selling in the store.

Image

I took my son and his family to the Bahamas for R&R from the Army. We had a great 5 days.

This kit is from Diane Rooney. It’s ArtsyFX Ocean.  Here is the link to the kit. It’s full of wonderful papers and elements and can be used with so many occasions.

http://www.designhousedigital.com/digital-scrapbooking-kit/diane-rooney/digital-scrapbooking-kit-artyfx-ocean-collection.

 

 

 

 

Image

This is the new me for 2013.

This kit is called Just about me from Sara Schmutz and it is a freebie over at Digital House Designs.   I wanted to share it with you.  Let’s see what you come up with.

http://www.designhousedigital.com/sara-schmutz/just-about-me

 

 

 

Thanks for stopping by.. It’s been a great beginning and there is more on the horizon..

Follow me here to stay connected to all things happening in the Scrapbooking Blogasphere!

Qadirah

 

 

 

Image

This is the entry for the 4play challenge at Design House Digital. It’s a great game. Check them out and play along.

 

I love comments, leave some bloglovin!

