Happy Friday…

Well the weather is beautiful today..  it’s going to be 68 degrees and that means  a walk is in my future with my camera of course.  I wanted to share a box I altered for no particular reason, I just love altering boxes and filling them with goodies to send to family and friends. 

ImageImage

The box is big and deep enough to hold a few scrapbooking tools don’t  you think, :-).. Well, I’m off to gather my supplies for the next project… Have a great and crafty day!

 

 

I love comments, leave some bloglovin!

