Ladies, Happy Mother’s day (belated)  … I hope

Ladies, Happy Mother’s day (belated)  … I hope each and every one of you mother’s had a wonderful day with your family and friends.  I certainly had a peaceful day.  I wanted to share a project I completed on Saturday.  It’s a craft room or space plaque.  I used only items that I already had.. which as you know could be a challenge..

Image

I enjoy creating altered projects.. I am hoping to do enough projects so that the next time a DT call for Prima or Graphic 45 or any other to other great shops are bring on new members, I will have something to submit. 

Also… as you know there is a new crafting group out there, which I am finding a joy to be apart of.  I’d live to invite you to join KraftieKre8ations.spruz.com.  There are so many lovely and talented ladies there and they are running a contest… for the most members… so I thought I would give it a try.. .. Head on over and join and in the comment section, just say I invited you. Bring your creativity and your friends over… 🙂 

I love comments, let me know you are out there.. you join my site and I will join yours… Crafters must “stick” together.. 🙂

Have a great and crafty week…

Qadirah

 

I love comments, leave some bloglovin!

